Mediat

Sanna Keskinen

Päätoimittaja
sanna.keskinen@kaleva.fi
+358 50 4141 253

Antti Kokkonen

Vastaava päätoimittaja
antti.kokkonen@lapinkansa.fi
+358 50 343 0379

Nina Tuomikoski 

Päätoimittaja
nina.tuomikoski@raahenseutu.fi
+358 44 735 6616

Nina Tuomikoski

Päätoimittaja
nina.tuomikoski@raahenseutu.fi
+358 44 735 6616

Niina Hentilä

Päätoimittaja
niina.hentila@forum24.fi
+358 44 799 5905

Leena Talvensaari

Päätoimittaja
leena.talvensaari@uusirovaniemi.fi
+358 40 536 2555

Taina Nuutinen-Kallio

Päätoimittaja
taina.nuutinen-kallio@lounaislappi.fi
+358 50 417 0402

Jenny Halvari 

Päätoimittaja
jenny.halvari@koillissanomat.fi
+358 40 575 3773

Risto Pikkupeura

vs. Päätoimittaja
risto.pikkupeura@iijokiseutu.fi
+358 400 280 671

Sauli Pahkasalo

Päätoimittaja
sauli.pahkasalo@rantalakeus.fi
+358 44 737 0380

Miikka Vuontisjärvi

Julkaisujohtaja
miikka.vuontisjarvi@kolmiokirja.fi
+358 44 7370 344

Yhteystiedot