Mediat

Kyösti Karvonen

Vastaava päätoimittaja
kyosti.karvonen@kaleva.fi
+358 40 511 7323

Antti Kokkonen

Vastaava päätoimittaja
antti.kokkonen@lapinkansa.fi
+358 50 343 0379

Nina Tuomikoski 

Päätoimittaja
nina.tuomikoski@raahenseutu.fi
+358 44 735 6616

Nina Tuomikoski

Päätoimittaja
nina.tuomikoski@raahenseutu.fi
+358 44 735 6616

Martti Turunen

Päätoimittaja
martti.turunen@forum24.fi
+358 400 699 522

Leena Talvensaari

Päätoimittaja
leena.talvensaari@uusirovaniemi.fi
+358 40 536 2555

Taina Nuutinen-Kallio

Päätoimittaja
taina.nuutinen-kallio@lounaislappi.fi
+358 40 417 0402

Jenny Halvari 

Päätoimittaja
jenny.halvari@koillissanomat.fi
+358 40 575 3773

Martta Oinas-Panuma

Päätoimittaja
martta.oinas-panuma@iijokiseutu.fi
+358 44 7370399

Sauli Pahkasalo

Päätoimittaja
sauli.pahkasalo@rantalakeus.fi
+358 44 737 0380

Juha Honkala

Päätoimittaja
juha.honkala@siikkis.fi
+358 44 7370 283

Susanna Eksymä

vt. Päätoimittaja
susanna.eksyma@oululehti.fi
+358 44 737 0276

Sisko Ojajärvi

Päätoimittaja
toimitus@pudasjarvilehti.fi
+358 44 7370 399

Miikka Vuontisjärvi

Julkaisujohtaja
miikka.vuontisjarvi@kolmiokirja.fi
+358 44 7370 344

Yhteystiedot

Katja Hylkilä

Asiakkuusjohtaja
Kaleva Media B2B asiakasratkaisut
katja.hylkila@kaleva.fi
+358 44 794 9801

Petri Karjalainen

Asiakkuusjohtaja
Kuluttaja-asiakkaat
petri.karjalainen@kaleva.fi
+358 44 566 8820

Ann-Mari Juuso

Johdon assistentti

annmari.juuso@kaleva.fi
+358 44 794 1365